Seeing The Good: Day 14

Today’s post is dedicated to you. Yes, you

I want to thank all my followers and anyone else who takes time out of their day to read my posts. I truly mean it when I say words cannot describe how much your feedback means to me and your never-ending support. All of you. 

Starting this blog has definitely made such a positive difference in my life. I guess we all think no one is going to ever read what we have to say or what we think. Then, everything changes when you get your first comment, your first like, your first reblog, your first follower, and seeing the number of views right after you make a post. But even if I didn’t get comments, likes or any views–I’d still post, I would still try to be someone’s voice.

And that’s what I’ll continue to do. Thank you. Thank you for making someone who has felt so very helpless and lost, like she’s found home again. It’s because of you that she feels worth it. And not alone.

I hope I can do the same for you.

Happy Valentines Day, my friends. I hope love finds you not just today, but every day. 

 

Healing thoughts and prayers to all-

Kate

**Apologies for posting late.

Leave a Reply

