Seeing The Good: Day 16

Healing thoughts and prayers to all-

Kate

4 responses to “Seeing The Good: Day 16

  1. I remind myself of this all the time. Thank you for sharing. Stay strong friend, xoxo.

    • Your words are what I needed to be reminded of. Thank you, dear friend. Sending love, strength, and well wishes, always. xo

      • Hey there, I fell off the map for a few days last week, and just couldn’t get my body and mind to cooperate enough to write/interact. Better day today, and it sounds like you had one on Sunday. I hope you are well today. Don’t lose heart. You remember every detail of those good days like you are taking a picture with your heart. Have a good night Kate,
        Aimee

      • I know the feeling all too well. Hope you’re able to get some much needed relief soon. Thank you for the well wishes. I promise not to lose heart. The same goes for you. ❤

Leave a Reply

